

## **NOTIFICATION**

## **Admission to M Phil Microbiology Session 2006**

The following candidates are declared successful for admission to M Phil Microbiology Course:

- 1. Dr Muhammad Barkaat
- 2. Dr Saadia Chaudhary
- 3. Dr Umaira Ahsan
- 4. Dr Abdul Latif Shahid
- 5. Dr Sidra Saleem
- 6. Dr Shahbaz Raza
- 7. Dr Hafiz M Majid Jehangir
- 8. Dr Shehnoor Azhar

The listed candidates are directed to report and pay their dues positively by **Friday 30**th **June**, **2006**.

Adeelah Gillani
Coordination Officer
Department of Medical Education